Clarity – Zedd

Overflowing with such smoothness and skill, it’s hard to believe that Clarityis Zedd’s first album. To say that each song could stand alone as its own single would be no overstatement. Every track possesses its own uniquely accomplished and catchy sound – from the playfully haunting beats of Hourglass to the harsher and complex instrumentals of Codec. Zedd brings out not only his own talents, but showcases the vocals of well loved edm stars such as Ellie Goulding in Fall In The Sky and Matthew Koma in Spectrum. There is a reason why Clarity has already topped the charts alongside the likes of  Deadmau5’s >album title goes here< and David Guetta’s Nothing But the Beat. After giving this album a listen, fans will find the most clarity in knowing Zedd has more than proved his place as a top producer.

1. Hourglass (ft. Liz)

2. Shave It Up

3. Spectrum (ft. Matthew Koma)

4. Lost At Sea (ft. Ryan Tedder)

5. Clarity (ft. Foxes)

6. Codec

7. Stache

8. Fall Into The Sky (ft. Ellie Goulding)

9. Follow You Down (ft. Bright Lights)

10. Epos

BUY the Album HERE!

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus