Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings Release Miami 2016 Compilation


ARE YOU READY FOR MIAMI? We sure are. Just as Miami’s Miami Music Week approaches, Protocol Recordings is kicking things off with a brand new compilation for 2016.

Mixed by rising and impressive producers Florian Picasso & Blinders, the compilation shows off some familiar tracks as well as plenty of new exclusive releases from Protocol’s bull pen.

While there is plenty of new talent hitting the roster this year, the compilation has a number of stand out tracks such as “Sandcastles” by Volt & States. The track is the perfect beginning to an awesome Miami Music Week soundtrack.

This exhilarating hour of some of the hottest house music around takes the listener through 20 tracks, 4 upcoming releases and 13 exclusive songs you won’t hear anywhere else. The compilers themselves are debuting two new tracks, “You Don’t Know” from Blinders and “Final Call” by Florian Picasso.

Blinders 3With their dynamic, house-dominated roster of talent and expertly curated parties at major industry events such as the Amsterdam Dance Event and Miami Music Week/Winter Music Conference, Protocol has built a brand worthy of dance music royalty. This year they are hosting their popular annual event on March 19 at Icon Miami, the city’s newest art-deco inspired, innovative nightlife concept. The lineup: Nicky Romero,Deniz Koyu, Arno Cost, Yves V, Florian Picasso, Blinders + Special Guests.

Press play on this mix and let the countdown to partying with Protocol in Miami begin!

You can listen to the mix on Spotify or on YouTube below.

Track Listing:

01. Volt & State – Sandcastles (Ben Lemonz Remix) [Exclusive]
02. Arno Cost ft. River – Coming Alive [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
03. Pandaboyz & Nano Bites – Live As Me [Exclusive]
04. Feider & Daszko – Crashed ft. Melanie Fontana [Exclusive]
05. Sam Void – Reachless [Exclusive]
06. Corey James & Teamworx – Make The Crowd Go [Exclusive]
07. Blinders – You Don’t Know [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
08. Def Rock & Charlie Ray – Venom [Exclusive]
09. Volt & State, Sam Void, Avedon – Hold On
10. Florian Picasso – Final Call [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
11. Tom Tyger & Simon Alex – Axe [Exclusive]
12. Nico De Andrea – Kids Of Africa [Exclusive]
13. Arno Cost – 1000 Suns [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
14. Ovion – I Dream [Exclusive]
15. Exit Friendzone & Murtagh – Crossfire ft. Karra [Exclusive]
16. Glen Dale & Avedon – Follow You [Exclusive]
17. Deniz Koyu & Don Palm – Aviators (Lift) [Exclusive]
18. Florian Picasso – Want It Back (Miami Edit) [Exclusive]
19. Nicky Romero & Stadiumx – Harmony
20. Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers – Future Funk
21. Protocol presents Miami 2016 mixed by Florian Picasso & Blinders (Continuous Mix)

Want to hear more from Protocol Recordings? Follow them on social media below!

If you like reading my news updates and various opinions, you can also check me out on Media in Review and Nerd Bacon Games.

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus